Persian Gulf States

geographical name

Definition of Persian Gulf States

  1. the Arab states bordering the Persian Gulf including Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Qatar, the United Arab Emirates, and sometimes Iraq The Persian Gulf States are often referred to simply as the Gulf States.

Learn More about persian gulf states

Seen and Heard

What made you want to look up Persian Gulf States? Please tell us where you read or heard it (including the quote, if possible).