Atlantic Provinces

geographical name

Definition of Atlantic Provinces

  1. the four Canadian provinces of Newfoundland and Labrador, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, and Prince Edward Island — see maritime provinces

Seen and Heard

What made you want to look up Atlantic Provinces? Please tell us where you read or heard it (including the quote, if possible).