Aegean Islands

geographical name Ae·ge·an Islands \i-ˈjē-ən\

Definition of AEGEAN ISLANDS

islands Aegean Sea including the Cyclades & the Northern & Southern Sporades


Next Word in the Dictionary: Aegean SeaPrevious Word in the Dictionary: Aegates Islands
April 26, 2015
rococo Hear it
excessively ornate or intricate
Take a 3-minute break and test your skills!
How to use a word that (literally) drives some people nuts.
Test your vocab with our fun, fast game
Ailurophobia, and 9 other unusual fears